Harm Reduction Victoria

Staff

Staff
————————————————————————————-

Jenny Kelsall – Executive Officer

jennyk@hrvic.org.au

————————————————————————————-
Lily Fraser- Administrative Officer

admin@hrvic.org.au

Charles Henderson- Programs Manager

charlesh@hrvic.org.au

————————————————————————————-

Sam – Peer Education/Communications Design

samj@hrvic.org.au

Hunter – Health Promotion Officer

hunterm@hrvic.org.au

Jane – Drug Overdose Peer Educator

JaneD@hrvic.org.au

————————————————————————————-

Stephanie  – DanceWize Program Coordinator

Steph@dancewize.org.au

————————————————————————————-

Nick  – DanceWize Program Officer

nickw@hrvic.org.au

————————————————————————————-

Linda- DanceWize Program Officer

lindac@hrvic.org.au

————————————————————————————-

Sarah – PAMS Program Manager

SarahL@hrvic.org.au

 ————————————————————————————-

Leora – PAMS Service Officer

LeoraR@hrvic.org.au

————————————————————————————-

 

————————————————————————————-

 

————————————————————————————-