Harm Reduction Victoria

Staff

Staff
————————————————————————————-

Jenny Kelsall – Executive Officer

jennyk@hrvic.org.au

————————————————————————————-
Administrative Officer

admin@hrvic.org.au

————————————————————————————-

Sam – Health Promotion Officer/BBV Peer Education/Communications Design

samj@hrvic.org.au

————————————————————————————-

Jane – Drug Overdose Peer Educator

JaneD@hrvic.org.au

————————————————————————————-

Stephanie  – DanceWize Program Coordinator

Steph@dancewize.org.au

————————————————————————————-

Joel  – DanceWize Program Officer

Joel@dancewize.org.au

————————————————————————————-

Mala- DanceWize Program Officer

————————————————————————————-

Sarah – PAMS Program Manager

SarahL@hrvic.org.au

 ————————————————————————————-

Leora – PAMS Service Officer

LeoraR@hrvic.org.au

————————————————————————————-

Tamara- Communications and Policy

tamaras@hrvic.org.au

————————————————————————————-

Donald – PAMS Pharmacovideos Project

DonaldB@hrvic.org.au

————————————————————————————-